Fertile Journeys

July 8, 2009

T-11 hours `til Beta Time

Filed under: Infertility — by lhoham @ 7:49 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Only 11 hours left til I get my blood drawn for a beta level. And I’m freaking out. I’m almost too tired to be freaking out. Almost.

I P’dOAS today again and it was darker – yay!! So, things are doing what they need to be doing. But, this happened the last time. I just have to pray that the interlipids will protect my baby/babies and we can get past 6 weeks this time.

I’m feeling very pregnant so I guess that’s good. But again, this is par for the course. I’m very tired, have some cramping/bloating, back ache, weird dreams, weird food issues/cravings, want to sleep on my stomach, and a tinge of neasea (but, I’m not convinced that one is not in my head…).

I wish I could be 100% hopeful, but I’m too scared for that.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

